Participants of the 2018 Swiss Design Awards - © Swiss Design Awards Journal
01 March 2018

Participants of the 2018 Swiss Design Awards

The Swiss Federal Design Commission has invited the following designers and creators to showcase their work during the Swiss Design Awards.

Mathilde Agius, Zoé Aubry, Aladin Borioli, Guillaume Musset, Taiyo Onorato & Nico Krebs, Senta Simond, Jean-Vincent Simonet, Mara Truog

Anaïde Gregory Studio, Daniel Zamarbide (BUREAU)

Hammer, YET magazine

Product Design
Jean-Philippe Bonzon, FREITAG lab. ag /​Nicola Stäubli, Alexandra Gerber, Christophe Guberan, Simon Husslein, Carolien Niebling, Milos Ristin, Adrien Rovero, Laurin Schaub, SCMP DESIGN OFFICE, Christian Spiess, Yusuké Y. Offhause

Fashion Design
After Work Studio, Stefan Djokic, Miguel Filipe Mendes Salvador, Xénia Lucie Laffely, OTTOLINGER, Rafael Kouto, Marie Schumann, Julia Seemann, Forbidden Denimeries

Graphic Design
Studio Harris Blondman, Julia Born, Sabo Day, Céline Ducrot, Marietta Eugster, Simone Farner, Tobias Gutmann, Amaury Hamon, Krispin Heé, More Impression, David Lüthi & Mirko Leuenberger, Christof Nüssli, Thomas Le Provost, Luca Schenardi, Dan Solbach, Laura-Issé Tusevo, Martina Walther


Stay tuned for our interviews with all the participants and announcements of events not to be missed here on our blog.

Save the Date
Swiss Design Awards 2018
12–17 June, Hall 3, Messe Basel

Opening: 11 June, 7 – 10 pm
Award Ceremony: 12 June, 7 – 10 pm

Participants of the 2018 Swiss Design Awards - © Swiss Design Awards Journal

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.